Client Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

It warms my heart when my clients give reviews and express their satisfaction in their skin’s results and how they feel as a whole.   Below is a list of my clients’ testimonies on how they feel about the service I give.

If you would like to add a review, you can do so here.

She was excellent. Very thorough, professional and experienced. Deep cleaning was excellent and my skin glowed when she was finished.

Mary Ann S. · September 14, 2016

First off, even in the busy season, she made time for me. She went beyond expectations. She did a few steps before doing what I paid for: music, plus oil and massage, to relax my body soul and spirit. Amazing experience and the best thing is, while she did her work on my face, her whole conversation was about how to take care of my face without ever trying to sell any products or promoting other services. Yet, I will come back because not only is she at a great location but she does incredible work. So far my best Groupon experience ever.

Raul C. · January 11, 2017 

She is very knowledgeable about skin care and the information provided was great. The facial treatment was also great.

Sheoma R. · January 10, 2017

Nadia knows her stuff- a really professional service in a soothing & comfortable space. My skin literally glowed the day after.

Allison E. · December 3, 2016 

Nadia was really good at what she does. She is really knowledgable about skin care, and the advice from her is really helpful! Will definitely go back soon for my next facial!

Devon H. · December 2, 2016

I had a facial today and it was wonderful. Nadia was both professional and personable at the same time. She did a fabulous job and I will definitely go back to her. 👍👍👍👍👍

Sherrydawn W. · August 24, 2016

Nadia was professional and knowledgeable. Her skin was beautiful which is good to know that she practices what she preaches.

Renee P. · November 1, 2016

Nadia was professional, knowledgable and friendly. Excellent service

Joe C. · November 25, 2016

Nadia has singlehandedly changed my skin! She put me on a treatment and taught me a skincare regimen that has worked miracles in the last 2 months. I have never had this much confidence in my skin, and never have I received as many compliments from people. On top of this, she’s just the best!

Rachel N. January 30, 2017

Share this Page:
Read More&source=NADIA TAMARA LEE" class="social-icon si-borderless si-linkedin" data-toggle="tooltip" data-placement="top" title="LinkedIn" target="_blank">